(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

AWARD SHEET

Paper- BCA-201 (Operating System)			Max	Max. Marks-20	
S.N.	DDE Ref No.	Name of Student	Father's Name	Marks in Figures	Marks in Words
1	20232501	AMAR	BIRSINGH	13	Thirteen
2	20232502	ADITYA VERMA	MAHAVIR VERMA	16	Sixteen
3	20232503	ROSHAN TIWARI	KRISHAN KANT TIWARI	12	Twelve
4	20232504	Shiv Ram	TILAK RAM	14	Fourteen
5	20232505	POONAM RANI	DEVENDER KUMAR	14	Fourteen
6	20232506	VISHAL	MOHAN SINGH	12	Twelve
7	20232507	JYOTI	NAR SINGH	14	Fourteen
8	20232508	GOVIND SINGH	MAHINDER SINGH	10	Ten
9	20232509	Bhavya Kamra	Sh Kulbhushan Kamra	14	Fourteen
10	20232511	Himanshu sharma	Naveen sharma	12	Twelve
11	20232512	DEEPAK MITTAL	SANJIV MITTAL	9	Nine
12	20232513	TINKU	Pardeep	17	Seventeen
13	20232514	Kajal	SURESH PAL	15	Fifteen
14	20232515	ABHISHEK	ANIL KUMAR	14	Fourteen
15	20232516	RAJ KIRAN	OM PARKASH VERMA	7	Seven
16	20232517	SAKSHI	VIJAY KUMAR	14	Fourteen
17	20232518	SANTOSH RANI	RAM SARAN	12	Twelve
18	20232519	ANKUR PANCHAL	MUKESH KUMAR PANCHAL	11	Eleven
19	20232520	SALONI	ANIL KUMAR	17	Seventeen
20	20232521	SADHNA	SURINDER KUMAR	14	Fourteen

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956) AWARD SHEET

NON.						
Paper-	BCA-202 (Data	Max. I	Max. Marks-20			
S.N.	DDE Def No	Name of Student	Fatharia Nama	Marks in	Marks in	
5.N.	DDE Ref No.	Name of Student	Father's Name	Figures	Words	
1	20232501	AMAR	BIRSINGH	13	Thirteen Only	
2	20232502	ADITYA VERMA	MAHAVIR VERMA	13	Thirteen Only	
3	20232503	ROSHAN TIWARI	KRISHAN KANT TIWARI	15	Fifteen Only	
4	20232504	Shiv Ram	TILAK RAM	14	Fourteen Only	
5	20232505	POONAM RANI	DEVENDER KUMAR	15	Fifteen Only	
6	20232506	VISHAL	MOHAN SINGH	12	Twelve Only	
7	20232507	JYOTI	NAR SINGH	14	Fourteen Only	
8	20232508	GOVIND SINGH	MAHINDER SINGH	13	Thirteen Only	
9	20232509	Bhavya Kamra	Sh Kulbhushan Kamra	12	Twelve Only	
10	20232511	Himanshu sharma	Naveen sharma	15	Fifteen Only	
11	20232512	DEEPAK MITTAL	SANJIV MITTAL	14	Fourteen Only	
12	20232513	TINKU	Pardeep	16	Sixteen Only	
13	20232514	Kajal	SURESH PAL	15	Fifteen Only	
14	20232515	ABHISHEK	ANIL KUMAR	14	Fourteen Only	
15	20232516	RAJ KIRAN	OM PARKASH VERMA	*	Absent	
16	20232517	SAKSHI	VIJAY KUMAR	14	Fourteen Only	
17	20232518	SANTOSH RANI	RAM SARAN	15	Fifteen Only	
18	20232519	ANKUR PANCHAL	MUKESH KUMAR PANCHAL	16	Sixteen Only	
19	20232520	SALONI	ANIL KUMAR	15	Fifteen Only	
20	20232521	SADHNA	SURINDER KUMAR	11	Eleven Only	

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

AWARD SHEET

Paper- BCA-203 (Computer Architecture)			Max	Marks-20	
S.N.	DDE Ref No.	Name of Student	Father's Name	Marks in	Marks in
				Figures	Words
1	20232501	AMAR	BIRSINGH	12	Twelve
2	20232502	ADITYA VERMA	MAHAVIR VERMA	8	Eight
3	20232503	ROSHAN TIWARI	KRISHAN KANT TIWARI	11	Eleven
4	20232504	Shiv Ram	TILAK RAM	12	Twelve
5	20232505	POONAM RANI	DEVENDER KUMAR	11	Eleven
6	20232506	VISHAL	MOHAN SINGH	11	Eleven
7	20232507	JYOTI	NAR SINGH	11	Eleven
8	20232508	GOVIND SINGH	MAHINDER SINGH	13	Thirteen
9	20232509	Bhavya Kamra	Sh Kulbhushan Kamra	8	Eight
10	20232511	Himanshu sharma	Naveen sharma	12	Twelve
11	20232512	DEEPAK MITTAL	SANJIV MITTAL	11	Eleven
12	20232513	TINKU	Pardeep	15	Fifteen
13	20232514	Kajal	SURESH PAL	10	Ten Only
14	20232515	ABHISHEK	ANIL KUMAR	14	Fourteen
15	20232516	RAJ KIRAN	OM PARKASH VERMA	13	Thirteen
16	20232517	SAKSHI	VIJAY KUMAR	14	Fourteen
17	20232518	SANTOSH RANI	RAM SARAN	11	Eleven
18	20232519	ANKUR PANCHAL	MUKESH KUMAR PANCHAL	9	Nine
19	20232520	SALONI	ANIL KUMAR	13	Thirteen
20	20232521	Sadhna	Surinder Kumar	14	Fourteen

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

AWARD SHEET

Award Sheet of students who have attended the PCP of BCA-IInd year Class held on during the period from 02/05/2021 to 13/05/2021 (Theory) for the session july 2020 at Dept. of Computer Sc. & Appl, KUK.

Pap	er- BCA - 20	Max. Marks-20			
SN	DCC Ref	Name of Student	Father's Name	Marks	In Words
	No				
1	20232501	Amar	Birsingh	19	Nineteen
2	20232502	Aditya Verma	Mr Mahavir Verma	16	Sixteen
3	20232503	Roshan Tiwari	Sh. Krishan Kant Tiwari	20	Twenty
4	20232504	Shiv Ram	Sh. Tilak Ram	20	Twenty
5	20232505	Poonam Rani	Devender Kumar	20	Twenty
6	20232506	Vishal	Mohan Singh	16	Sixteen
7	20232507	Jyoti	Nar Singh	20	Twenty
8	20232508	Govind Singh	Mahinder Singh	15	Fifteen
9	20232509	Bhavya	Kulbhushan	18	Eighteen
10	20232511	Himanshu Sharma	Naveen Sharma	20	Twenty
11	20232512	Deepak Mittal	Sanjiv Mittal	20	Twenty
12	20232513	Tinku	Pardeep	20	Twenty
13	20232514	Kajal	Suresh	17	Seventeen
14	20232515	Abhishek Arora	Anil Kumar	20	Twenty
15	20232516	Rajkiran	Mr. Om Parkash Verma	3	Three
16	20232517	Sakshi	Vijay Kumar	20	Twenty
17	20232518	Santosh Rani	Ram Saran	17	Seventeen
18	20232519	Ankur Panchal	Mukesh Kumar Panchal	11	Eleven
19	20232520	Saloni	Anil Kumar	19	Nineteen
20	20232521	Sadhna	Surinder Kumar	19	Nineteen

Dr. Rakesh Kumar DCSA, KUK

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956) AWARD SHEET

Paper-	BCA-205 (Softw	Max. I	Max. Marks-20		
S.N.	DDE Ref No.	Name of Student	Father's Name	Marks in Figures	Marks in Words
1	20232501	AMAR	BIRSINGH	16	Sixteen
2	20232502	ADITYA VERMA	MAHAVIR VERMA	15	Fifteen
3	20232503	ROSHAN TIWARI	KRISHAN KANT TIWARI	16	Sixteen
4	20232504	Shiv Ram	TILAK RAM	17	Seventeen
5	20232505	POONAM RANI	DEVENDER KUMAR	17	Seventeen
6	20232506	VISHAL	MOHAN SINGH	14	Fourteen
7	20232507	JYOTI	NAR SINGH	15	Fifteen
8	20232508	GOVIND SINGH	MAHINDER SINGH	15	Fifteen
9	20232509	Bhavya Kamra	Sh Kulbhushan Kamra	16	Sixteen
10	20232511	Himanshu sharma	Naveen sharma	18	Eighteen
11	20232512	DEEPAK MITTAL	SANJIV MITTAL	16	Sixteen
12	20232513	TINKU	Pardeep	16	Sixteen
13	20232514	Kajal	SURESH PAL	17	Seventeen
14	20232515	ABHISHEK	ANIL KUMAR	18	Eighteen
15	20232516	RAJ KIRAN	OM PARKASH VERMA	*	Absent
16	20232517	SAKSHI	VIJAY KUMAR	15	Fifteen
17	20232518	SANTOSH RANI	RAM SARAN	15	Fifteen
18	20232519	ANKUR PANCHAL	MUKESH KUMAR	11	Eleven
			PANCHAL		
19	20232520	SALONI	ANIL KUMAR	15	Fifteen
20	20232521	Sadhna	Surinder Kumar	18	Eighteen

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956) AWARD SHEET

Award Sheet of students who have attended the PCP of BCA-IInd year Class held on during the period from 02/05/2021 to 13/05/2021 (Theory) for the session july 2020 at Dept. of Computer Sc. & Appl, KUK.

Paper-l	BCA-206 (Math	Max	. Marks-20		
S.N.	DDE Ref No.	Name of Student	Father's Name	Marks in Figures	Marks in Words
1	20232501	AMAR	BIRSINGH	15	Fifteen
2	20232502	ADITYA VERMA	MAHAVIR VERMA	10	Ten Only
3	20232503	ROSHAN TIWARI	KRISHAN KANT TIWARI	17	Seventeen
4	20232504	Shiv Ram	TILAK RAM	17	Seventeen
5	20232505	POONAM RANI	DEVENDER KUMAR	14	Fourteen
6	20232506	VISHAL	MOHAN SINGH	12	Twelve
7	20232507	JYOTI	NAR SINGH	15	Fifteen
8	20232508	GOVIND SINGH	MAHINDER SINGH	15	Fifteen
9	20232509	Bhavya Kamra	Sh Kulbhushan Kamra	14	Fourteen
10	20232511	Himanshu sharma	Naveen sharma	14	Fourteen
11	20232512	DEEPAK MITTAL	SANJIV MITTAL	16	Sixteen
12	20232513	TINKU	Pardeep	16	Sixteen
13	20232514	Kajal	SURESH PAL	14	Fourteen
14	20232515	ABHISHEK	ANIL KUMAR	13	Thirteen
15	20232516	RAJ KIRAN	OM PARKASH VERMA	12	Twelve
16	20232517	SAKSHI	VIJAY KUMAR	13	Thirteen
17	20232518	SANTOSH RANI	RAM SARAN	12	Twelve
18	20232519	ANKUR PANCHAL	MUKESH KUMAR PANCHAL	9	Nine Only
19	20232520	SALONI	ANIL KUMAR	15	Fifteen
20	20232521	Sadhna	Surinder Kumar	15	Fifteen

^{*} Above students have not taken the 20% Internal Assessment Examination during the conduct of PCP, may be considered by the Examination Branches for awarding the internal assessment marks proportionately on the basis of Marks obtained by them in theory papers during the Annual examinations while tabulating the results.

Counter Signature
Coordinator (INT. Assesst)

Signature of the Teacher